Cherries and Sand Dunes and Wine, Oh My!

Standard

InspirNational will be spending Memorial Day weekend in Traverse City, Michigan. I look forward to spending time in the cherry capital of the world, wine tasting in Old Mission Peninsula, and exploring the sand dunes in Sleeping Bear Dunes National Park. It will be wonderful to spend quality time with my mom and our loves in my mom’s new home!

Flashback to 2013: Visiting 2 Lads Winery in Traverse City with my mom!

Flashback to 2013: Visiting 2 Lads Winery in Traverse City with my mom!

Learn more about Traverse City, Michigan and other beautiful places to visit in the Midwest in my post, Why More People Should Visit the Midwest in the United States.

I hope you all have a wonderful Memorial Day weekend!

Leave a Reply

